Allergies? Really?

1 Apr

For the first time in my adult life I am sneezing like a mad woman while scratching my itchy eyes that now have all of the makeup removed via sneeze-tears. I look terrible, and I feel even worse! The wind is blowing outside, and I think to myself, WHAT HAPPENED TO ME?

So here’s my question – why is my body reacting to the stuff that is blowing around in the air, and is there any way I can do something with my diet to feel better, or prevent this from happening? I refuse to revert to taking a pill with all kinds of marvelous side-effects that will make me even worse off… so what do I do?

I open up the discussion to our readership – let me know what your ideas/solutions/research/remedies are!

– Tisha Casida

Leave a Reply

